/ / هل من الممكن تجميد الأسماك المسلوقة

هل يمكنني تجميد الأسماك المسلوقة؟

يبدو أنه قد يكون من الأسهل تجميدالمنتجات الغذائية؟ ولكن هنا أيضا ، هناك خرافات ومفاهيم خاطئة ، فضلا عن الفروق الدقيقة والحيل ، والتي نتحدث عنها بالتفصيل في التدريب "المجمدة: نستعد لاستخدامها في المستقبل". في هذه المقالة سأجيب على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا حول التجميد.

التجميد هو الأفضل طريقة لإنقاذ الحياة ، اخترعها الطبيعة نفسها. بعد كل شيء ، كل شيء يتجمد في فصل الشتاء: النباتات والدرنات والبذور والجذور ، إلخ. - خلال موسم البرد ، يتم تجميدها وتجميدها عدة مرات. وبالتالي ليس فقط "لا تموت" ، ولكن في الربيع أنها تبدأ في النمو ، وتزدهر وتؤتي ثمارها!

لإنقاذ النباتات الحية ، طبيعتها ، فيالفرق من الشخص ، لا يطبخ ، لا ينقع ، لا ملح ، لا يدخن ، إلخ. الطبيعة - تتجمد! يتم الحفاظ على جميع المواد المعدنية بعد التجميد. ومعظم الفيتامينات أيضا. من الأفضل تجميد الفراولة أو التوت أو الكرز بدلاً من طهي المربى منها. لذلك سيوفرون المزيد من الفيتامينات وسيكونون أكثر فائدة.

مع الاختيار الصحيح للمنتجات ، واحترام الجميعمبادئ التجميد والتعبئة والتخزين ، لن يتلاشى طعم الطعام ولن يتدهور. وفي بعض الحالات ، سيصبح أفضل (على سبيل المثال ، عند تجميد لفائف الكرنب المحشوة شبه النهائية).

لتمديد فترة صلاحية المنتجات إلى 10-12أشهر ، تحتاج فقط لإعدادهم بشكل صحيح للتخزين في الفريزر. من المهم جدا عدم تفويت مثل هذه المراحل مثل الغسيل ، الإغراق ، التجفيف ، التبريد والتجميد في الفريزر. كما يلعب تغليف المنتجات أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في الحفاظ على لوحة ألوان منتجاتك ووجباتك الجاهزة بالكامل. من الضروري أن يتم تعبئتها بعناية وبصورة شديدة باستخدام حاويات خاصة للتجميد ، وأفلام الطعام ، وأكياس بلاستيكية قوية ، ورقائق أو ورق رق.

وأن الأطعمة المجمدة لا تتحول إلىقطعة صلبة من الجليد - من المهم جدًا تجفيفها تمامًا من الرطوبة ، تبريدها في الثلاجة ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تجميدها ثم تجميدها تمامًا. إذا تم تجميد التوت كله ، مثل الفراولة ، والتوت ، والتوت ، ثم يجب أن يتم تجميدها على لوح أو غيرها من البالتات المسطحة بحيث لا تلمس بعضها البعض ثم تصب في كيس أو صينية.

كما أنه يتعلق vareniki ، pelmeni ، اللحم وغيرها من المنتجات المماثلة.

3. يمكنك تجميد الطعام المطبوخ تماما - الحقيقة

الأطعمة المطبوخة تمامًا تجعلها مثالية للتجمد ، وإذا كنت تلتزم بجميع قواعد التجميد / إزالة الجليد ، فإن مذاقها بعد المجمد لن يخيب آمالك فحسب ، بل سيكون مفاجأة سارة لك.

هل جمدت وجبات الطعام المطبوخ في المنزل كثيرا جدامريحة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان هناك نقص في وقت الطهي ، أو ضيوف غير متوقعين على نحو غير متوقع ، أو حالة قهرية أخرى في المنزل ، فستكون هناك دائمًا أطباق لذيذة محلية الصنع ستوفر الوضع بلا شك.

وإذا قمت بطهي الطعام أكثر مما تستطيعأكل عائلتك، يجب أن لا تنتظر حتى البرغر أو حساء الوقوف لمدة أسبوع في الثلاجة، وسوف يكون الطعام إلى ساحة القط، أو أسوأ من ذلك - سوف تذهب في سلة المهملات. تجميد جزء من المواد الغذائية منتهية، وفي المستقبل، عند إعداد الغداء أو العشاء، لن يكون هناك قوة ولا الوقت ولا الرغبة، والأطعمة المجمدة انقاذ عائلة يتضورون جوعا، ولكن ميزانية الأسرة لا تعاني من متجر التسوق النقانق والزلابية وغيرها من المواد الغذائية غير السليمة.

يتم تدمير الفيتامينات في أي تخزين وأي معالجة للمنتجات ، ومعظمها - وليس مع التجميد ، ولكن مع المعالجة الحرارية.

إذا قارنت الخضار والفواكه المجمدة مع الطازجة ، التي تم جمعها في موسم ، ثم بطبيعة الحال ، في المنتجات الطازجة من الفيتامينات سيكون أكثر.

ولكن إذا كنت تريد في فصل الشتاءالفراولة أو الكرز أو الكوسا أو الفليفلة الحلوة ، من الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية للخضروات المجمدة عن تلك التي اشتريتها فقط في المتجر. وكقاعدة عامة ، يتم تجميد الخضار والفاكهة الطازجة في الموسم ، ويتم جمعها في ذروة نضجها ، عندما تكون كمية الفيتامينات والمواد المفيدة الأخرى عالية.

لذلك ، فإن فوائد هذه الأطعمة المجمدةسيكون أكثر من الخضروات الفواكة لامعة والفواكه التي تزرع تحت إضاءة مصطنعة باستخدام المنشطات والمواد الأخرى التي تعزز النضوج السريع للمنتجات. حتى المنتجات المعلبة أدنى من حيث الفائدة المجمدة.

5. يمكنك تجميد أي طعام ووجبات جاهزة - الأسطورة

نعم ، كل شيء تقريبا يفسح المجال للتجميد. ومع ذلك ، هناك عدد من المنتجات التي لا ترغب في تجميدها. وهذا يتعلق بالخضراوات المائية مثل الخيار والفجل (بعد إزالة الصقيع تفقد صفتها ومرونتها المميزة). أيضا ، لا يتم تجميد هذه الخضر الرقيقة مثل أوراق السلطة.

أما بالنسبة للوجبات الجاهزة ، فهناك أيضًاالفروق الدقيقة. لا تتسامح الصلصات الكريمية وأطباق الألبان (الكريمات والحلويات) والقشدة والقشدة الحامضة واللبن مع التجمد وبعد إزالة الصقيع. هذا ينطبق أيضا على الحساء البارد (okroshka ، gazpacho) - مثل هذه الحساء ستكون عديمة المذاق: سيصبح الجزء السائل غير منتظم ، وستتوقف مكوناتها عن الانقباض.

6. الأطعمة المجمدة مع التخزين على المدى الطويل تتدهور - على الرغم من

في الواقع ، لا شيء يمكن حفظ وحفظ المنتجات إلى الأبد ، حتى الصقيع.

يسمح لك التجميد بالحفاظ على منتجات عالية الجودة لفترة طويلة جدًا (على سبيل المثال ، حتى 12 شهرًا). ولذا فمن المهم جدا للحفاظ على درجة حرارة معينة في غرفة التجميد، وهي ناقص 18 درجة وأدناه. إذا كانت درجة الحرارة أعلى، يتم تقليل العمر الافتراضي المنتج إلى حد كبير، لأنه لا يتوقف التجميد، ولكن فقط يمنع العمليات، وذلك بسبب والمنتجات تتدهور في ظل ظروف ودرجات الحرارة العادية فوق 18 درجة تحت الصفر ليست كافية للتخزين طويل الأجل من المواد الغذائية - منتجات ستستمر في التدهور بسبب بسبب الضرب الفعال للكائنات الحية الدقيقة الموجودة على المنتجات.

7. المنتجات تمتص الروائح في الفريزر - الحقيقة والأسطورة

نعم ، إنه يحدث. إذا قمت بتخزين الأسماك والحليب والفراولة والفطر في صندوق واحد من المجمد ، ثم بعد بعض الوقت من تخزين مشترك سيكون لديك الفراولة مع رائحة الفطر والحليب مع رائحة مريب :)

ولكن في الواقع ، من السهل جدا تجنب هذا. يكفي أن نعبئ هذه المنتجات جيدًا ونفرزها في مجموعات ونخصصها كمكان منفصل.

في الثلاجة مع حجرة التجميد القياسية من 3 مقصورات ، يكون من المرغوب لكل مجموعة من المنتجات فصل الصندوق. على سبيل المثال ، في المقصورة الأولى (1) تخزين منتجات اللحوم ومنتجاتها شبه المصنعة (الزلابية ، الفارينكي ، الشيبليت ، اللحم ، لفائف الملفوف ، إلخ) ، المرق ، الحساء ، الصلصات ، إلخ.

في الثانية (2) تخزين الخضروات والفواكه ومنتجات الألبان (الحليب والزبدة) ، والخبز ، إلخ.

الثالث (3) يتم أخذ المقصورة بعيدا عن الفطر المجمدة والأسماك والمأكولات البحرية وغيرها.

8. يمكن أن تكون منتجات إزالة الصقيع بأي شكل من الأشكال - الأسطورة

الطريقة الأكثر صحة لإذابة الطعام هي تذويبها ببطء! أي ، انتقل إلى رف الثلاجة واعطيه ذوبانًا كاملاً أو جزئيًا.

تذويب الأطعمة تحت الماء الساخن أو الدافئ - غير صحيح!

سوف الماء الدافئ ذوبان الجليد بسرعة الطبقات العلياالمنتج ، في حين لا يزال يتم تجميد الداخلية. إن إزالة الجليد غير المتساوية لها تأثير سيئ للغاية على الجودة النهائية للمنتج. سيكون غير متجانس وربما ينهار جزئيا.

لا تترك الطعام المجمد على الطاولة ، إما في درجة حرارة الغرفة.

ومن المرجح أن يؤدي إزالة أي شيء (اللحوم والأسماك والمنتجات شبه النهائية وما إلى ذلك) في الهواء إلى الحصول على طبقة عليا مدللة من المنتج ، حيث سيبدأ في عملية تكاثر البكتيريا والميكروبات.

مرق الطبخ من اللحوم المجمدة أو الحساء اللحوم المجمدة / الأسماك هو أيضا خطأ.

اللحوم المجمدة غير مرغوب فيها بشكل كبير للكشفالمعالجة الحرارية، بما في ذلك الطبخ. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هذا في هذه العملية اللحوم بعد الطهي المواد المفيدة قليلة جدا، وانخفاض كبير في حجم، يصبح الجاف، والمرق وفيه - عكر.

كما أن إزالة بعض الأطعمة في الميكروويف أمر غير مرغوب فيه.

هذا ينطبق على الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية. يتم إعداد هذه المنتجات بسرعة كبيرة ويمكن أن تبدأ عملية الطهي. يمكن أن تختلف بروتينات الطبقة الخارجية من المنتج ، ومع المزيد من المعالجة الحرارية ، فإن الذوق واللون والكثافة وحتى تكوين العناصر الغذائية في الطبق يمكن أن يختلفان بشكل كبير.

أكل أو عدم أكل الأطعمة المجمدة - اختيار الجميع

تجميد أو عدم تجميد الطعام ، وتناول الطعاملهم أو الامتناع - اختيار الجميع. ولكن أين هو اليقين أن الأطباق التي تم شراؤها أو طلبها في المحلات التجارية والمقاهي والمطاعم لم يتم طهيها من الأطعمة المجمدة؟ بعد كل شيء ، يمكنك تجميد كل شيء تقريبا. هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا لتقديم المنتجات للمستهلك دون فقدان خصائص النكهة وحفظها لفترة أطول.

لذلك ، في المتاجر أو المطاعم شراء / طلب الحلويات فمن الممكن أن نفترض أن الكعك وطبقات التوت في الكعك والفطائر والكعك والبسكويت قد جمدت.

وينطبق الشيء نفسه على وجبات جاهزة. العجينة (المعجنات القصيرة أو الفطرية) ، والمعكرونة ، والفطر ، وغيرها من الفطائر ، والحليب والزبدة ، وقطع اللحم أو شرائح اللحم ، والفطائر المحشوة بالكعك والجبن - كل هذا يتغاضى تمامًا عن التجميد دون فقد الطعم. وهذا بالإضافة إلى الخضروات والفواكه واللحوم والأسماك.

لا تخف من تجميد الطعام والوجبات الجاهزة! التجميد هو أفضل طريقة لتخزين الطعام.

إذا كان لديك دائما طعام منزلي جاهز في الفريزر ، فلن تحتاج لطهي الطعام كثيرًا. أكثر سأقول ، لا يمكنك الاقتراب من الموقد لأيام أو حتى أسابيع!

إذا كان لديك الآن ، في موسم الخضروات والفواكه والتوت غير المكلفة ، يمكنك توفيرها بشكل كبير ، لأنه في الشتاء ، سوف تكلف خضروات الفواكه الطازجة كجناح من بوينغ.

مهتم؟ سجل للتدريب "المجمدة: التحضير للاستخدام في المستقبل". في التدريب سوف تتعلم ليس فقط لتجميد الطعام ووجبات جاهزة بشكل صحيح. يمكنك تحسين جودة حياتك من خلال توفير الوقت للأشياء التي تعجبك حقًا.

وتوفير المال على شراء المنتجات - كمكافأة ممتعة!

اقرأ أيضًا:

/ / Is it possible to freeze boiled fish

Can I freeze boiled fish

It would seem that it may be easier to freezefood products? But here, too, there are myths and misconceptions, as well as nuances and tricks, which we talk about in detail in the training "Frozen: we prepare for future use." In this article I will answer the most common questions about freezing.

Freezing is the best way of saving life, invented by nature itself. After all, everything freezes in winter: plants, tubers, seeds, roots, etc. - During the cold season, they freeze and unfreeze several times. And thus not only "do not die", but in the spring they begin to grow, bloom and bear fruit!

To save living plants, their nature, inthe difference from a person, does not cook, does not marinate, does not salt, does not smoke, etc. Nature - freezes! All mineral substances are preserved after freezing. And most vitamins too. It is better to freeze strawberries, raspberries or cherries than to cook jam from them. So they will save more vitamins and will be more useful.

With the right choice of products, respect for allprinciples of freezing, packaging and storage, the taste of your food will never fade and not deteriorate. And in some cases it will become even better (for example, when freezing semi-finished stuffed cabbage rolls).

To extend the shelf life of products to 10-12months, you just need to properly prepare them for storage in the freezer. It is very important not to miss such stages as washing, blanching, drying, cooling and freezing in the freezer. Packaging of products also plays an important role in preserving the entire palette of the taste of your products and ready meals. It is necessary to carefully and hermetically pack them using special containers for freezing, food film, strong plastic bags, foil or parchment paper.

And that frozen foods do not turn intoa solid piece of ice - it is very important to completely dry them from moisture, cool in the refrigerator, if you need to freeze it and then completely freeze it. If whole berries are frozen, such as strawberries, raspberries, blackberries, then they need to be frozen on a board or other flat pallet so that they do not touch each other and only then pour into a bag or tray.

Also it concerns vareniki, pelmeni, meatballs and other similar products.

3. You can freeze completely cooked food - the truth

Fully cooked food perfectly lends itself to freezing and, if you adhere to all the rules of freezing / defrosting, its taste after the freezer will not only disappoint you, but it will pleasantly surprise you.

Have frozen home-cooked meals very muchconveniently. For example, if there is a shortage of cooking time, unexpectedly unexpected guests or another force-majeure situation at home, there will always be home-made delicious dishes that will certainly save the situation.

And if you cook more food than you caneat your family, then do not wait until the cutlets or soup stand in the fridge for a week and will be fed to a domestic cat or even worse - go to the trash. Freeze a portion of the ready-made food, and in the future, when there is no energy, time, or desire to cook dinner or dinner, frozen foods will save the hungry family, and the family budget will not suffer from the purchase of shop sausages, dumplings and other unhealthy foods.

Vitamins are destroyed in any storage and any processing of products, and most - not with freezing, but with heat treatment.

If you compare frozen vegetables and fruits with fresh, collected in a season, then naturally, in fresh products of vitamins will be more.

But if in winter you want to feaststrawberries or cherries, zucchini or bell peppers, it is better to give preference to frozen vegetables than bought just in the store. As a rule, fresh vegetables and fruits are frozen in the season, that is, collected at the peak of their maturity, when the amount of vitamins and other useful substances is high.

Therefore, the benefits of such frozen foodswill be more than from glossy hothouse vegetables and fruits grown under artificial lighting using stimulants and other substances that promote the rapid maturation of products. Even canned products are inferior in terms of usefulness frozen.

5. You can freeze any food and ready-made meals - the myth

Yes, almost everything lends itself to freezing. However, there are a number of products that are not desirable to be frozen. This concerns such watery vegetables as cucumber and radish (after defrosting they lose their characteristic crunch and elasticity). Also, such delicate greens as salad leaves are not frozen.

As for ready meals, there are alsotheir nuances. Creamy sauces, dairy dishes (creams, desserts), cream, sour cream and yogurt do not tolerate freezing and after defrosting are stratified. This also applies to cold soups (okroshka, gazpacho) - such soups will be tasteless: the liquid part will become non-uniform, and their ingredients will cease to crunch.

6. Frozen foods with long-term storage deteriorate - though

In fact, nothing can save and save products forever, even frost.

Freezing allows you to maintain high quality products for a very long time (for example, up to 12 months). Therefore, it is very important to adhere to a certain temperature regime in the freezer, namely minus 18 degrees and below. If the temperature is higher, the shelf life of the product will be greatly reduced, since the frost does not stop, but only slows down the processes, due to which the products spoil under normal conditions, and temperatures above minus 18 degrees are not enough for long-term food storage - Because of the active multiplication of microorganisms that are present on the products.

7. Products absorb odors in the freezer - the truth and the myth

Yes, it does happen. If you store fish, milk, strawberries and mushrooms in one box of the freezer, then after some time of joint storage you will have a strawberry with the aroma of mushrooms and milk with a fishy smell :)

But in fact, this is very easy to avoid. It is enough to pack the products well, sort them into groups and allocate them a separate place.

In a refrigerator with a standard freezer compartment of 3 compartments, it is desirable for each group of products to separate a box. For example, in the first compartment (1) store meat products and their semi-finished products (dumplings, vareniki, cutlets, meatballs, cabbage rolls, etc.), broth, soup, sauces, etc.

In the second (2) compartment store vegetables, fruits, dairy products (milk, butter), baking, etc.

The third (3) The compartment is taken away for frozen mushrooms, fish, seafood and other.

8. Defrost products can be any way - the myth

The most correct way to defrost food is to defrost it slowly! That is, shift to the shelf of the refrigerator and give it completely or partially thaw.

Defrost foods under hot or warm water - not true!

Warm water will quickly thaw the top layersproduct, while the interior is still frozen. Such uneven defrosting has a very bad effect on the final quality and taste of the product. It will be heterogeneous and may even partially collapse.

Do not leave frozen food on the table, either, at room temperature.

Defrosting anything (meat, fish, semi-finished products, etc.) in the air is likely to get a spoiled top layer of the product, as it will begin the process of reproduction of bacteria and microbes.

Cooking broth from frozen meat or stew frozen meat / fish is also wrong.

Frozen meat is highly undesirable to exposeheat treatment, including cooking. This is due to the fact that in the meat after such a cooking process there are very few useful substances, it significantly decreases in size, becomes dryish, and the broth at the same time - cloudy.

Defrosting certain foods in the microwave is also undesirable.

This applies to fish and seafood. Such products are prepared quite quickly and the process of cooking can begin. The proteins of the outer layer of the product coagulate, and with further heat treatment, the taste, color, density and even the composition of the nutrients in the dish can vary greatly.

Eat or not eat frozen foods - everyone's choice

Freeze or not freeze food, eatthem or refrain - the choice of everyone. But where is the certainty that the dishes bought or ordered in shops, cafes and restaurants were not cooked from frozen foods? After all, you can freeze almost everything. This is the most common way to deliver products to the consumer without losing flavor characteristics and save them for a longer period.

Therefore, in shops or restaurants buying / ordering confectionery it is possible to assume that cakes and berry layers in cakes and pies, cakes and biscuits - were frozen.

The same applies to ready meals. Dough (short or puff pastry), pasta, mushroom and other pates, milk and butter, chops or steaks, pancakes with stuffing and cheese cakes - all this also perfectly tolerates freezing without loss of taste. And this is besides vegetables, fruits, meat and fish.

Do not be afraid to freeze food and ready-made meals! Freezing is the best way to store food.

If you have ALWAYS ready home food in the freezer, then you will not need to cook so often. More I will say, you can not approach the stove for days or even weeks!

If now, in a season of inexpensive vegetables, fruits, and berries you freeze them, you can significantly save, because in winter, fresh fruit vegetables will cost as a wing from Boeing.

Interesting? Register for the training "Frozen: prepare for future use". At the training you will learn not just to properly freeze food and ready meals. You can improve the quality of your life by freeing up time for things that you really like.

And save money on buying products - as a pleasant bonus!

Also read: