/ / هل من الممكن نقل الأسماك المجمدة في حقائب اليد

هل يمكنني إحضار أسماك مجمدة في حقائب اليد؟

نقل المنتجات الغذائية هي قضية مثيرة للجدل فيقواعد شركات الطيران. كل عام يتم طرح متطلبات جديدة لهذا النوع من النقل ، وعددها يتزايد باستمرار. وبالعودة من العطلة ، أرغب دائماً في إرضاء أصدقائي بالهدايا اللطيفة التي يجب أخذها على متن الطائرة. لذلك ، هناك دائمًا عدد من الأسئلة ، على سبيل المثال ، هل يمكنك نقل الأسماك في الطائرة؟

أي المأكولات البحرية التي لا تندرج تحتالفئة المحظورة للاستيراد ، يُسمح لها بالنقل في مقصورة الأمتعة الخاصة بالطائرة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لا تمنع العديد من شركات النقل الجوي دخول الأسماك إلى الصالون ، ولكن في هذه الحالة يزداد خطر النزاع مع الركاب الآخرين ، لأن رائحة السمك حادة وغير سارة. إذا كنت لا تزال تقرر أخذ السمك على متن الطائرة ، فيجب عليك الاهتمام بالعبوة البلاستيكية المختومة ، والتي يمكن أن تحمي الآخرين من الرائحة الكريهة للمنتج. لضمان وسيلة نقل مريحة ، يكفي لفك السمك في حزمتين.

عند نقل الأسماك الحية بالطائرة ، من الضروري ليس فقط اختيار حاوية مريحة لنقلها ، ولكن أيضًا لتوفير الظروف التي تقلل الإجهاد وتحمي صحة الأسماك.

أي نقل من مكان إلى آخر ،حتى بالنسبة للمسافات غير الهامة ، يعد ضغطًا كبيرًا على الأسماك. لكن النقل عن طريق الجو ، بالإضافة إلى الإجهاد ، يمكن أن يؤثر سلبًا أيضًا على صحة الأسماك ، لذا من المهم للغاية عدم الالتزام بالقواعد التي تضعها شركات النقل الجوي فحسب ، بل أيضًا الاهتمام بالظروف التي تحافظ على صحة وحياة الأسماك.

أولا تحتاج إلى الحصول على شهادة بيطرية. يجب الاهتمام بالوثيقة مقدمًا ، نظرًا لأن الأسماك يجب أن تخضع لفحوص مختبرية ، سيتم تسجيل نتائجها في الشهادة. تصدر بعض السلطات البيطرية شهادات بدون اختبارات ، فقط على أساس شهادة للأسماك صادرة عن المتجر. يُنصح قبل الاتصال بالطائرة بالاتصال بخدمة الاستعلام في المطار وتوضيح الحاجة إلى الحصول على شهادة ، لأنه في بعض الحالات لا يُطلب على الإطلاق أي مستندات لنقل الأسماك الحية بالطائرة.

عند نقل الأسماك عن طريق الجوالنهج بعناية اختيار التعبئة والتغليف للنقل. ينبغي أن يكون واسعًا تمامًا ، وليس لديه زوايا حادة ، ولا ينبعث منها مواد ضارة في الماء. بالإضافة إلى الأسماك في وعاء بالماء ، يجب ألا يكون هناك أجسام ونباتات غريبة ، لأنه خلال الرحلة ، يمكن أن تصاب الأسماك بسببها. عند نقل الأسماك في أكياس بلاستيكية ، من الضروري ربط الزوايا ، حيث أن الأسماك الصغيرة والأسماك الصغيرة تختنق في الزوايا الحادة.

للرحلات الجوية على مسافات غير مهمة ، القدرةيوصى بملء الماء بمقدار الثلث ، وترك الباقي للهواء. إذا تم نقل الأسماك في كيس بلاستيكي ، فلا يمكن ملؤه بالكامل بالهواء ، لأنه على ارتفاع عال يمكن أن تنفجر الحقيبة بسبب فرق الضغط. إذا كانت الأسماك على الطريق لعدة ساعات ، يجب أن تكون الحاوية بالماء مشبعة بالأكسجين ، يجب تجديد احتياطيها ، على أساس حالة الأسماك. للقيام بذلك ، يتم استخدام ضواغط صغيرة على البطاريات أو خراطيش الأوكسجين المحمولة أو الأجهزة الميكانيكية لنفخ المياه. يعتبر رفع الأسماك إلى سطح الماء أول علامة على نقص الأكسجين.

قبل يوم من رحلة الطيران يجب أن تتوقف عن إطعام الأسماك ، لأن الأسماك الجائعة تستهلك كميات أقل من الأوكسجين ، وأن نوعية الماء في الحاوية تستمر لفترة أطول مناسبة لكسب عيشها.

ومن الضروري أيضا ضمان استقرارنظام درجة حرارة الماء عند نقل الأسماك عن طريق الجو. لا ينبغي أن يتجاوز الانحراف عن درجة حرارة الماء من القاعدة 2 درجة. إذا تم تنفيذ النقل في فصل الشتاء ، ثم للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المطلوبة يجب استخدام سخان الحوض. كبديل لزجاجة الماء الساخن ، يمكن حملها في كيس حراري أو علبة ترمس خاصة. عند نقل الأسماك في الطقس البارد ، يوصى بتغطية جدران الحاوية بطبقة سميكة من الصحف ، وفي الطقس الحار - مع الثلج. سيحمي تبني مثل هذه التدابير سكان المياه من التغيرات الحرجة في درجة الحرارة ودرجة الحرارة التي تعتبر حاسمة لصحتهم وحياتهم.

اقرأ أيضًا:

/ / Is it possible to transport frozen fish in hand luggage

Can I bring frozen fish in hand luggage

Transport of food products is a controversial issue in therules of airlines. Every year new requirements are put forward to this kind of transportation, and their number is constantly increasing. Returning from vacation, I always want to please my friends with pleasant gifts, which will have to be taken aboard the plane. Therefore, there are always a number of questions, for example, can you transport fish in an airplane?

Any seafood that does not fall undercategory prohibited for importation, it is allowed to transport in the luggage compartment of the aircraft. At the same time, many air carriers do not prohibit taking fish into the salon, but in this case the risk of conflict with other passengers increases, because the smell of fish is sharp and unpleasant. If you still decide to take the fish on the plane, you should take care of the sealed plastic packaging, which can protect others from the unpleasant smell of the product. To ensure a comfortable transportation, it is enough to wrap the fish in two packages.

When transporting live fish by airplane, it is necessary not only to choose a comfortable container for their transportation, but also to provide conditions that reduce stress and protect the health of fish.

Any transportation from one place to another,even for insignificant distances, is a great stress for fish. But transportation by air, in addition to stress, can also badly affect the health of fish, so it is extremely important not only to comply with the rules set by air carriers, but also to take care of conditions that preserve the health and life of fish.

First you need to get a veterinary certificate. The document should be taken care of in advance, because the fish should undergo a laboratory examination, the results of which will be recorded in the certificate. Some veterinary authorities issue certificates without tests, only on the basis of a certificate for fish issued by the store. Before flying it is recommended to contact the airport inquiry service and clarify the need for a certificate, because in some cases no documents for the transportation of live fish by airplane are required at all.

When transporting fish by aircarefully approach the choice of packaging for transportation. It should be quite spacious, do not have sharp corners, do not emit harmful substances into the water. In addition to fish in a vessel with water, there should be no foreign objects and plants, because during the flight, fish can be injured because of them. When transporting fish in plastic bags, it is necessary to tie corners, as fry and small fishes often suffocate in sharp corners.

For flights over insignificant distances, the capacityit is recommended to fill with water by one-third, and leave the rest for air. If the transportation of fish is carried out in a plastic bag, it can not be completely filled with air, because at high altitude the bag can burst due to the pressure difference. If the fish will be on the road for several hours, the container with water must be saturated with oxygen, the reserves of which should be replenished, based on the state of the fish. To do this, mini-compressors are used on batteries, portable oxygen cartridges or mechanical devices for blowing water. Lifting fish to the water surface is the first sign of a lack of oxygen.

About a day before the flight should stop feeding fish, because hungry fish use less oxygen, and the quality of water in the container lasts longer is appropriate for their livelihoods.

It is also necessary to ensure a stabletemperature regime of water when transporting fish by air. The deviation of the water temperature from the norm should not exceed 2 degrees. If transportation is carried out in the winter season, then to maintain the desired temperature should use an aquarium heater. As an alternative to the hot-water bottle, it is possible to carry it in a thermos-bag or a special thermos container. When transporting fish in cold weather, the walls of the container are recommended to cover with a thick layer of newspapers, and in sultry weather - with ice. The adoption of such measures will protect water inhabitants from critical temperature and temperature changes that are critical for their health and life.

Also read: