/ كمية الأسماك المجمدة التي يمكن تخزينها في الثلاجة

متى يمكنني تخزين الأسماك المجمدة في الثلاجة

إنه منتج لذيذ ولكن قابل للتلف ، لذلكمن الضروري معرفة مقدار تخزين السمك في الثلاجة. يمكن تخزين في المنزل الخام والمجمدة ، المدخن ، المقلية ، والأسماك المملحة والمخلل.

يجب أن يكون جديدًا قدر الإمكان + الاحتفال الأولي لتواريخ انتهاء الصلاحية.

منتج سمكي طازج (خام) معرض للغايةتلف سابق لأوانه. لذلك ، لا يمكنك تخزين الأسماك غير المطبوخة غير المطبوخة في الثلاجة دون التجميد. تزيد درجة حرارة الثلاجة المنزلية من تطوير الفطر والبكتيريا المتعفنة ، فقط بضع ساعات تبدأ عملية الاضمحلال. يتم تخزين الأسماك الطازجة المعدة بشكل صحيح في الثلاجة لمدة يومين. أولا ، إزالة الذبيحة الخام الخياشيم والأحشاء. لا تغسل ، بما فيه الكفاية للقضاء على الخارج وخاصة بعناية داخل الذبيحة. يجب ألا يكون هناك رطوبة ولا دم! يتم وضع السمك كله في وعاء بلاستيكي جاف مع غطاء أو حاوية أخرى قابلة للإغلاق. تخزين الذبيحة في أبرد منطقة من الثلاجة. اللحم المفروم السمك الخام ، وقطع الذبيحة إلى قطع ، شظايا المخزنة لا يزيد عن عشر ساعات ، فيليه لا يزيد عن أربع وعشرين ساعة. مع إعداد أطباق السمك فمن الأفضل عدم تشديد ، حتى في الثلاجة ، الأسماك الخام "ذبول" بسرعة ويفقد مذاقه. ومن الأفضل تخزين الأسماك النيئة الطازجة التي لا يُخطط لطهيها في المستقبل القريب لتخزينها في المجمد.

التعبئة والتغليف فراغ يطيل العمر الافتراضي بشكل ملحوظ. في الثلاجة ، يمكن تخزين العبوة غير المفتوحة من الأسماك النيئة لمدة أربعة إلى خمسة أيام ، في الثلاجة لمدة عام ونصف.

درجة الحرارة في الثلاجة من الثلاجة المنزلية- 18 / -24 درجة ، وهو ما يكفي لتخزين الأسماك الطازجة. لتجميد الذبيحة جمل ، وغسل وقطع إلى أجزاء. الاستغناء في أجزاء واحدة في حزم وتجميد في الفريزر. تم تنظيف الأسماك المجمدة التي تم شراؤها (لم يتم إذابة) على الفور في المجمد. يدمر البكتريا الميكروفلورا ويمنع عمليات التخمير ، على الرغم من وجود فترات تخزين الأسماك. من المستحيل التسمم الكذب الطويل في الأسماك الفريزر الخام ، فقط طعم مثل هذا المنتج بعيد عن السمك الطازج. لحوم الأسماك المجمدة الآيس كريم هو الجفاف ، الدهنية هناك رائحة كريهة ومذاق زنخ.

  • السمك الطازج قليل الدسم (البايك ، سمك الفرخ ، سمك القد ....) يمكن تخزينها لمدة لا تزيد عن ستة أشهر.
  • الأسماك النيئة الدهنية (سمك السلمون ، سمك السلمون المرقط ، الماكريل ،يتم الاحتفاظ الرنجة ، capelin ...) فقط لمدة ثلاثة أشهر. يجب ألا يتم تخزين أسماك النورس (ryadushku، smelt وما شابه) في الفريزر لأكثر من شهر! الأسماك هي طرية جدا ، حتى ملفوفة بإحكام بسرعة مهواة + سحب الروائح وتصبح صالحة للأكل قليلا.

إلى المذكرة. صغير (جثم ، صرصور ، الخ.) الأسماك الطازجة أفضل لتجميد لا تجوب ، وقشور + لا يحتفظ البطن ضرب العصير والطعم. Nalima من الأفضل عدم تجميد على الإطلاق ، هذه الأسماك الطازجة فقط.

المعالجة الحرارية تزيد مدة الصلاحيةالمنتجات السمكية الجاهزة ، ولكن يمكنك تخزين الأسماك المقلية في الثلاجة (وفقًا لـ GOST) بعد 48 ساعة من الطهي. أي أنهم ضغطوا على الكثير من الأسماك اللذيذة ، وألقوا بقايا الطعام في الثلاجة حيث يتم تخزين الأسماك المقلية (بأمان) لمدة يومين. في المنزل ، يمكنك تخزين ثلاثة أو أربعة أيام ، ولكن قبل تناول الطعام ينصح بالدفء في الميكروويف. بالطبع ، المذاق هو أسوأ بكثير من الأسماك المقلية فقط ، لذلك من الأفضل تجميدها وتجميدها بمجرد الحاجة. يتم تخزين الأسماك المقلية في الفريزر (لا فقدان النكهة) ما لا يزيد عن خمسة عشر يوما.

الأسماك المدخنة الساخنة هي العطاء والعطرية ، ولكن فيلا يتم تخزين الثلاجة لفترة طويلة. وفقا للقواعد الصحية ، يتم تخزين الأسماك المدخنة الساخنة (بدون عبوة) في الثلاجة لمدة لا تزيد عن يومين ، في الفريزر لمدة تصل إلى ثلاثين يوما. يتم الاحتفاظ بالأسماك المدخنة في فراغ التعبئة في الوقت الذي أشار الصانع. بعد فتح العبوة ، من المستحسن استخدام المنتج لمدة يومين.

تبين الممارسة أن سمكة التدخين الساخنة المصنعة بطريقة صناعية تحشى بالمواد الحافظة لدرجة أنها لا تتدهور في الثلاجة لمدة أسبوع.

السمك المدخن في المنزل هو أيضايوصي لتخزين 2/3 أيام. في الواقع ، إذا اشتعلت ومدخنة على الفور ، ثم تخزينها في الثلاجة لفترة كافية. لهذه الجثة (على حدة) ملفوفة بورق أو ورقة الخبز وتوضع في المنطقة الباردة لغرفة التبريد. ولكن أكثر من أسبوع من الأفضل عدم تخزين ، لا يفسد حتى يجف.

قلة سوف ترفض قطعة من الرنجة المملحة ،شرائح من سمك السلمون العطاء أو سمك السلمون المرقط. للأسف ، يبطئ الملح فقط ، ولكنه لا يوقف العمليات الطبيعية التي تحدث مع الأسماك. في المنزل بدون ثلاجة ، لا يعيش السمك المملح لفترة طويلة!

في الثلاجة. في فراغ التعبئة الوقت المحدد من قبل الشركة المصنعة! الرنجة المملحة أو محلية الصنع (بدون محلول ملحي) في كيس من البلاستيك معقود على الرف السفلي لثلاجة اليوم 2/3. يمكنك تخزين ما يصل إلى شهر في الثلاجة المملحة في محلول ملحي قوي ، على الرغم من أن كل يوم أكثر ملوحة وكثيفة + يتم تغطية الجلد بالبقع "الصدئة". سوف تلويث كامل الذبيحة (غير التالفة) ببطء أكبر. يجب تخزين قطع الرنجة في الزيت النباتي في الثلاجة لمدة لا تزيد عن أسبوع ونصف ، ثم يظهر طعم معين. الرنجة المملحة في الزبدة والبصل على الرغم من تخزينها في الثلاجة سوف تتدهور بسرعة.

يتم تخزين الرنجة المملحة بشكل مثالي في الفريزر. الطعم لا يفقد مذاقه ولا يتغير هيكل اللحم عمليا. يصعب التمييز بين سمك الرنجة غير المجمدة وعدم تجميده. يتم ذلك في الثلاجة حيث تذوب الذبيحة لمدة اثنتي عشرة ساعة. ليس من الضروري نزع سمك الرنجة ، والأهم من ذلك هو التعبئة الكثيفة. الجثث لتجميدها من الأفضل لفات ذبيحة مع فيلم الغذاء الذي يستبعد الاتصال مع الهواء. يتم تخزين الرنجة المملحة في الفريزر لمدة تصل إلى ثلاثة أشهر.

يمكن معرفة شروط تخزين الأسماك في الثلاجة والثلاجة الحفاظ على الصفات المفيدة للسمك لذيذ.

اقرأ أيضًا:

/ How much frozen fish can be stored in the refrigerator

How long can I store frozen fish in the refrigerator

It is a delicious but perishable product, soIt is necessary to know how much to store fish in the refrigerator. Store at home can be raw and frozen, smoked, fried, salted and pickled fish.

It should be as fresh as possible + elementary observance of the expiration dates.

Fresh (raw) fish product is highly susceptiblepremature spoilage. Therefore, you can not store uncooked uncooked fish in the refrigerator without freezing. Plus temperature of the home refrigerator promotes the development of moldy mushrooms and bacteria, just a couple of hours the decay process begins. Correctly prepared fresh fish is stored in the refrigerator for two days. First, the raw carcass removes the gills and the entrails. Do not wash, enough to wipe outside and especially carefully inside the carcass. There should be no moisture and no blood! The whole fish is put into a dry plastic container with a lid or other closable container. Store the carcass in the coldest area of ​​the refrigerator. Raw fish minced meat, carcass cut into pieces, cutlets stored no more than ten hours, fillet no more than twenty-four hours. With the preparation of fish dishes it is better not to tighten, even in the refrigerator, the raw fish quickly "wilt" and lose its taste. Fresh raw fish that are not planned to be cooked in the near future are better to be stored for storage in the freezer.

Vacuum packaging significantly prolongs the shelf life. In the refrigerator, unopened packaging of raw fish can be stored for four to five days, in a freezer for a year and a half.

Temperature in the freezer of a home refrigerator- 18 / -24 degrees, which is enough to store fresh fish. To freeze the carcass gible, wash and cut into portions. Dispense in single portions in packages and freeze in the freezer. Purchased frozen fish (not thawed) immediately cleaned in the freezer. Cold destroys the microflora and inhibits the processes of fermentation, although there are also periods of storage of fish. Poisoned long lying in the freezer raw fish is impossible, only the taste of such a product is far from fresh fish. Frozen ice cream fish meat is dehydrated, fatty there is an unpleasant smell and a rancid aftertaste.

  • Low-fat fresh fish (pike, pike perch, cod ....) Can be stored no more than six months.
  • Fatty raw fish (salmon, trout, mackerel,herring, capelin ...) are kept only for three months. Seagull fishes (ryadushku, smelt and the like) should not be stored in the freezer for more than a month! Fish are very tender, even tightly wrapped quickly airy + pull odors and become a little edible.

On a note. Small (perch, roach, etc.) fresh fish is better to freeze not scoured, scales + not the beaten abdomen retain juiciness and taste. Nalima is better not to freeze at all, this fish is only fresh.

Heat treatment increases shelf lifefinished fish products, but you can store fried fish in the refrigerator (according to GOST) no more than 48 hours after cooking. That is, they pressed a lot of tasty fish, threw the leftovers in the refrigerator where the fried fish (safely) is stored for two days. At home, you can store three / four days, but before eating it is advisable to warm in the microwave. Of course, the taste is much worse than only fried fish, so it's best to freeze and freeze as soon as you need. It is stored fried fish in the freezer (no loss of flavor) no more than fifteen days.

Hot smoked fish is tender and fragrant, but inthe refrigerator is not stored for a long time. According to the sanitary rules, hot smoked fish (without package) is stored in the refrigerator for no more than two days, in a freezer for up to thirty days. The hot-smoked fish in vacuum packing is kept at the time that the manufacturer indicated. After opening the package, it is advisable to use the product for two days.

Practice shows that a hot smoking fish manufactured in an industrial way is so stuffed with preservatives that it does not deteriorate in the fridge for a week.

Smoked fish at home is alsorecommend to store 2/3 days. In fact, if caught and immediately smoked, then stored in the refrigerator long enough. For this carcass (separately) wrapped in foil or baking paper and kept in the cold zone of the refrigerating chamber. But more than a week is better not to store, not spoil so dry.

Few will refuse a piece of salted herring,slices of tender salmon or trout. Unfortunately, salt only slows down, but does not stop the natural processes occurring with fish. At home without a freezer, salted fish does not live long!

In a refrigerator. In vacuum packing the time specified by the manufacturer! Purchased or homemade salted herring (without brine) is in a knotted plastic bag on the bottom shelf of the refrigerator of the day 2/3. Up to a month you can store in the fridge salted herring in a strong brine, though with each day more salty and dense + the skin is covered with "rusty" spots. The whole (not gutted) carcass will salivate more slowly. Pieces of herring in vegetable oil should be stored in the refrigerator for not more than one and a half weeks, then a specific taste appears. Salted herring in butter and onions despite being stored in the refrigerator will quickly deteriorate.

Salted herring is perfectly stored in the freezer. The taste does not lose its flavor and the structure of meat practically does not change. Correct unfrozen herring is difficult to distinguish from not frozen. This is done in the refrigerator where the carcass thaws for about twelve hours. Eviscerate herring is not necessary, much more important is dense packaging. Carcasses for freezing it is better to roll carcasses with food film that excludes contact with air. Salted herring is stored in the freezer for up to three months.

Knowing the terms of storage of fish in the freezer and refrigerator can completely preserve the useful qualities of a delicious fish.

Also read: