/ / هل من الممكن تجميد حليب الماعز في الفريزر

هل من الممكن تجميد حليب الماعز في الفريزر

  • مدة الصلاحية: 3 أيام
  • مدة الصلاحية: 3 أيام
  • العمر الافتراضي في الثلاجة: 3 أيام
  • المدة في الفريزر: غير محدد

حليب الماعز لا يحبه الجميع. ومع ذلك ، هناك عدد غير قليل من المشجعين من هذا الحليب مفيد. حليب الماعز غني بالعديد من المواد المفيدة والفيتامينات. قضية مهمة جدا هي مدة صلاحية حليب الماعز.

وبالتالي ، فإن موضوع هذا المقال هو مدة الصلاحيةحليب الماعز. هناك معلومات يمكن تخزين حليب الماعز أفضل بكثير من حليب البقر. عادة ما تكون مدة صلاحية حليب الماعز ثلاثة أيام في الثلاجة. هذا ليس غليان.

بعض الناس يفضلون شرب حليب الماعز الخام. هذا هو الأكثر فائدة ، ولكن في هذه الحالة يتم تقليل العمر الافتراضي لحليب الماعز بشكل كبير. هناك توصيات - لتجميد حليب الماعز في الثلاجة. في غضون أسبوع سوف ينحسر وسوف يكون طازجا. في هذه الحالة ، سوف تفقد فائدة أقل من أثناء الغليان. يجب أن نتذكر أنه بعد الذوبان سوف يكون من الضروري أن تهز جيدا.

إذا كنت تشتري الحليب للأطفال الصغار ،ثم تحتاج إلى تسخينها إلى 72 درجة. من حيث المبدأ ، هذا هو وضع البسترة القياسية. لحليب الماعز في الغرب ، يتم استخدام وضع لطيف آخر - 56 درجة. بعد البسترة ، يجب وضع جرة الزجاج في الثلاجة. وبالتالي ، سيتم تدمير الميكروفلورا ، وسيتمكن الحليب من الوقوف لمدة تصل إلى 10 أيام. سوف تكون متأكدا من أمنها لمائة في المئة.

إذا حدث أن حليب الماعز غارق ، فإنه يمكن تسخينه في حمام بخار ، يتم تصفيته من خلال الشاش. ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على جبن كوخ مدهش.

هذه هي المبادئ الأساسية لتخزين حليب الماعز ،التي يحتفظ بها العديد من العشيقات والبائعين لهذا المنتج. إذا حصلت على الكثير من حليب الماعز ليوم واحد ، فعليك أن تخرج من هذا الوضع. يمكن تمرير جزء من الحليب من خلال الفاصل. وهكذا ، يمكنك جعل الجبن والجبن المنزلية. إذا كان الحليب يحتاج إلى تخزين لفترة طويلة ، يمكن وضعه في الثلاجة (وإخراج تبريد قوي).

في ظل هذه الظروف يمكن أن يقف حليب الماعزحتى الأسبوع ، دون تغيير ذوقك. كخيار - يمكن وضع زجاجات الحليب في الفريزر. الحليب المجمد مناسب جدا للشراء. أخذت زجاجة من الفريزر ، اذابت الحليب وحصلت على حليب طازج لذيذ.

اقرأ أيضًا:

/ / Is it possible to freeze goat milk in the freezer

Is it possible to freeze goat's milk in the freezer

  • Shelf life: 3 days
  • Shelf life: 3 days
  • Shelf life in the refrigerator: 3 days
  • Term in the freezer: not indicated

Goat's milk is not loved by everyone. However, there are quite a few fans of this useful milk. Goat's milk is rich in various useful substances, vitamins. A very important issue is the shelf life of goat's milk.

Thus, the topic of this article is the shelf lifegoat's milk. There is information that goat's milk can be stored much better than cow's milk. Usually the shelf life of goat's milk is three days in the refrigerator. This is its not boiling.

Some people prefer to drink raw goat milk. It is most useful, but in this case the shelf life of goat's milk is significantly reduced. There are recommendations - to freeze goat milk in the freezer. In a week it will recede and will be just as fresh. In this case, it will lose less usefulness than during boiling. It must be remembered that after thawing it will be necessary to shake well.

If you buy milk for young children,then it needs to be heated to 72 degrees. In principle, this is the standard pasteurization mode. For Goat Milk in the West, another, gentle mode - 56 degrees is used. After pasteurization, the glass jar should be placed in the refrigerator. Thus, the microflora will be destroyed, and milk will be able to stand even up to 10 days. You will be sure of its security for one hundred percent.

If it happened that goat's milk is drenched, then it can be heated on a steam bath, filtered through gauze. As a result, you get an amazing cottage cheese.

These are the basic principles of storing goat's milk,which are held by many mistresses and sellers of this product. If you get a lot of goat milk for a day, you have to somehow get out of this situation. Part of the milk can be passed through the separator. Thus, you can make cheese and cottage cheese. If the milk needs to be stored for a long time, it can be put in the refrigerator (and put out a strong cooling).

Under such conditions goat milk can standeven a week, without changing your taste. As an option - bottles of milk can be put in the freezer. Frozen milk is very convenient to buy. I took a bottle from the freezer, thawed the milk and got a delicious fresh milk.

Also read: